STAFF

Ed Devine IV
Business Manager/Financial Secretary
EDEVINEIV@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
Gene Holthouser
Political Director/Business Representative
GHOLTHOUSER@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
Chris Spivey
Organizer
Lexington Office
SPIVEY@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
Steven Fields
Business Representative/Organizer
Lexington Office
SFIELDS@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
Chris Williamson
Asst. Business Manager/Dispatcher
CWILLIAMSON@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
Ron Gresham
Organizer
Louisville Office
RGRESHAM@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
Dave Parker
Business Representative
Lexington Office
DPARKER@IBEWLOCAL369.COM

Ben Basil
Staff Attorney
Louisville Office 
BBASIL@IBEWLOCAL369.com 

Ronda Goodin-RETIRED
There is a Ronda sized hole
in ALL our hearts now that 
she has retired .
 

Debbie Roby-RETIRED
The lights at Local 369 are
burning less brightly now that
Debbie has retired. :(

Bernie Larue
Company Dues Account Administrator
Louisville Office
BLARUE@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
Emilie Hall
Financial/Bookkeeping/Industry
Advancement Fund Manager 

Louisville Office
EHALL@IBEWLOCAL369.COM

Shannon Frazier
Retirement Specialist & Payroll
Reporting Specialist 
Louisville Office

SFRAZIER@IBEWLOCAL369.COM

Misty Hayes
Service Representative
Louisville Office

MHAYES@IBEWLOCAL369.COM

Tom Poole
Business Representative
Louisville Office
TPOOLE@IBEWLOCAL369.COM