STAFF

Ed Devine IV
Business Manager/Financial Secretary
EDEVINEIV@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
Gene Holthouser
Political Director/Business Representative
GHOLTHOUSER@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
Chris Spivey
Organizer
Lexington Office
CSPIVEY@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
Steven Fields
Business Representative/Organizer
Lexington Office
SFIELDS@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
Chris Williamson
Asst. Business Manager/Dispatcher
CWILLIAMSON@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
Ron Gresham
Organizer
Louisville Office
RGRESHAM@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
Dave Parker
Business Representative
Lexington Office
DPARKER@IBEWLOCAL369.COM

Ben Basil
Staff Attorney
Louisville Office 
BBASIL@IBEWLOCAL369.com 

Thomas Poole
Business Representative
Louisville Office 
TPOOLE@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
 


Sam Satori
Organizer
Louisville Office
SSATORI@IBEWLOCAL369.COM 

Bernie Larue
Company Dues Account Administrator
Louisville Office
BLARUE@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
Emilie Hall
Financial/Bookkeeping/Industry
Advancement Fund Manager 

Louisville Office
EHALL@IBEWLOCAL369.COM

Shannon Frazier
Retirement Specialist & Payroll
Reporting Specialist 
Louisville Office

SFRAZIER@IBEWLOCAL369.COM

Ronda Goodin
Retired- There is a Ronda sized hole in all our hearts now that Ronda has retired.

Steve Peters
Business Representative 
Louisville Office
SPETERS@IBEWLOCAL369.COM 

Alex Finn
Business Representative 
AFINN@IBEWLOCAL369.COM 

Misty Hayes
Service Representative
Louisville Office

MHAYES@IBEWLOCAL369.COM

Jackie Norman
Organizer
 
Louisville Office
JNORMAN@IBEWLOCAL369.COM
 

Joanne Caple 
Retired-All who met Joanne are better for knowing her. All who worked with Joanne  miss her dearly. 

Larry Wendler
Retired Business Manager
Larry guided local 369 through difficult times with a firm hand and a wise and thoughtful manner befitting his many years of service to this Local Union.
Godspeed Larry Wendler 
   
 

Debbie Roby
 
Retired-The lights at Local 369 burn a little less bright now that Debbie has retired.