Staff

IBEW369-Staff_03

Charlie Essex

cpessex@ibewlocal369.com
Business Manager/
Financial Secretary
IBEW369-Staff_05

Gene Holthouser

gholthouser@ibewlocal369.com
Political Director/Business  Representative
IBEW369-Staff_17

Chris Spivey

cspivey@ibewlocal369.com

Organizer-Lexington Office

Steven Fields

sfields@ibewlocal369.com
Business Representative/Organizer-Lexington Office
IBEW369-Staff_17

Larry Wendler

lwendler@ibewlocal369.com
Business Representative
IBEW369-Staff_15

Chris Williamson

cwilliamson@ibewlocal369.com
Dispatcher
IBEW369-Staff_17

Ron Gresham

rgresham@ibewlocal369.com

Organizer-Louisville Office

IBEW369-Staff_17

Dave Parker

dparker@ibewlocal369.com
Business Representative-Lexington Office

Ed Devine IV

edevineIV@ibewlocal369.com

Business Representative